“Suffer the little children to come unto me”


Jesus was talking to people healing people there was a great crowd around him and the diciples were turning the little children away and telling them to leave and Jesus taught a great lesson here in his words, He said “Suffer the little children to come unto me” we all must come to Christ as a child with child like humility and child like trust, I trusted my Mother and Father as a child I knew with all my heart they would take care of me, that is the way we must come to Christ, as a child.We also must not deny the little children to come to Christ either the more they learn about him in there youth the more they will remember when they grow up even if they go the wrong direction for a while they will always know where to come back to that is what happened in my life and as I talk to others the same with them. So allow the little children to come to Christ we could learn a lesson from there child like faith because we must have the same. I will leave you with this thought, You allow children to come to Christ but you persuade adults to come to Christ.” Think on that God Bless you all. Sign my Guest book some time I would like to hear from you Good or bad opinions.

