Hello world!


I am very new at this, I think it will be a great vehicle to post sermons and helps  for people that are discouraged and life just has them beat down. Life will do that to you unexpectedly. My passion is to see people accept the Lord Jesus Christ, and secondly I love to help others spiritually speaking. I Hope you will check out some of my post and let me know what you think, and if you have information that will help me please let me know, I am still a work in progress, but I love to help people overcome life’s battle, If I can help you in any way let me know just send me a message and we will talk about it. For give me for my poor writing skills maybe after a few post it will get better I Hope, for my readers sake if I have any?

God Bless

Garnett Harlow III

